Escape Room Namur
Le port du masque est obligatoire pour se protéger.

Escape Rooms

Escape Room Namur

Canvas is not supported in your browser. Canvas is not supported in your browser.
Last Escape Escape Room

Last Escape

Difficulty Level
6
60 minutes

In the year 2030 the world is overwhelmed by an armed conflict between NATO and Russia. All laws are broken. Belgium is also affected by this conflict. By massively destroying our country they try to collapse our economy and the morale of our people. Because of the many bombs and magnetic attacks. They have destroyed […]

Book now

Paranormal Activity

Difficulty Level
6
60 minutes

After a walk with your friends you get lost and you get lost in a dark and cold forest. There is no reach and you are almost starving. After a whole evening of searching you will arrive at a large abandoned house. Together you decide to search the house for help and food. All of […]

Book now
Paranormal Activity Escape Room
Pablo Escobar Escape Room

Pablo Escobar

Difficulty Level
8
60 minutes

You are a DEA agent, active in the Colombian city. When patrolling with your team you have discovered a hiding place with a lot of money, guns and cocaine. You discover that it is one of the many hiding places of the notorious Pablo Escobar. The grand Colombian drug lord and narcoterrorist. One of the richest […]

Book now

Are you ready to Escape?

book one of our escape rooms to experience something unforgettable!

I am ready for a challenge!

Escape Room Namur

Escape Rooms

Escape Room Namur

Canvas is not supported in your browser. Canvas is not supported in your browser.
Last Escape Escape Room

Last Escape

Niveau de difficulté

En 2030, le monde est submergé par un conflit armé entre l’OTAN et la Russie.  Toutes les lois sont enfreintes.  La Belgique est également touchée par ce conflit.  En détruisant massivement notre pays, ils tentent de faire s’effondrer notre économie et le moral de notre peuple. À cause des nombreuses bombes et attaques magnétiques, tous […]

Reserve maintenant

Paranormal Activity

Niveau de difficulté

Durant une promenade avec vos amis, vous vous perdez dans une forêt sombre et froide.  Il n’y a rien à votre portée et vous commencez à être affamés. Après une soirée de recherches, vous arrivez dans une grande maison abandonnée. Ensemble, vous décidez de chercher dans la maison de l’aide et de la nourriture. Toutes […]

Reserve maintenant
Paranormal Activity Escape Room
Pablo Escobar Escape Room

Pablo Escobar

Niveau de difficulté

Vous êtes un agent DEA actif dans la ville colombienne. En patrouillant avec votre équipe, vous avez découvert une cachette avec beaucoup d’argent, des armes à feu et de la cocaïne. Vous découvrez que c’est l’une des nombreuses cachettes du tristement célèbre Pablo Escobar. Le grand seigneur de la drogue colombien et narcoterroriste. Une des […]

Reserve maintenant

Êtes-vous prêt à vous échapper?

réservez l'une de nos escape rooms pour vivre une expérience inoubliable!

Je suis prêt pour un défi!